Switchboard

Phone: +39 02 904817.1
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: spiralit@spiralit.it


Customer Service Manager

Eng. German Bravo Ariza
Phone: +39 02 904817.208
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: g.bravo@spiralit.it

Customer Service Office

Federico Guidi
Phone: +39 02 904817.211
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: f.guidi@spiralit.it

Martina Negri
Phone: +39 02 904817.203
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: m.negri@spiralit.it

Davide Cazzola
Phone: +39 02 904817.239
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: d.cazzola@spiralit.it

Ivana Paveri
Phone: +39 02 904817.201
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: i.paveri@spiralit.it

Loredana Cardinale
Phone: +39 02 904817.261
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: l.cardinale@spiralit.it


Technical Office Manager

Eng. Domenico Iuliano
Phone: +39 02 904817.207
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: d.iuliano@spiralit.it


Information & Tecnology Manager

Daniele Bosio
Phone: +39 02 904817.238
Fax: +39 02 904817.230
E-mail: d.bosio@spiralit.it


Quality Manager

Eng. Mattia del Mastro
Phone: +39 02 904817.251
Fax: +39 02 904817.230
E-mail: m.delmastro@spiralit.it


Warehouse Manager

Nicola Durante
Phone: +39 02 904817.210
Fax: +39 02 904817.230
E-mail: n.durante@spiralit.it


Account Manager

Fulvia Ghiglietti
Phone: +39 02 904817.206
Fax: +39 02 904817.213
E-mail: f.ghiglietti@spiralit.it