Centralino

Telefono: +39 02 904817.1
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: spiralit@spiralit.it


Resp. Customer Service

Ing. German Bravo Ariza
Telefono: +39 02 904817.208
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: g.bravo@spiralit.it

Customer Service

Federico Guidi
Telefono: +39 02 904817.211
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: f.guidi@spiralit.it

Martina Negri
Telefono: +39 02 904817.203
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: m.negri@spiralit.it

Davide Cazzola
Telefono: +39 02 904817.239
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: d.cazzola@spiralit.it

Ivana Paveri
Telefono: +39 02 904817.201
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: i.paveri@spiralit.it

Loredana Cardinale
Telefono: +39 02 904817.261
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: l.cardinale@spiralit.it


Resp. Ufficio Tecnico

Ing. Domenico Iuliano
Telefono: +39 02 904817.207
Fax: +39 02 904817.220
E-mail: d.iuliano@spiralit.it


Resp. Acquisti & Logistica

Ing. Luciano Langione

Telefono: +39 02 904817.205
Fax: +39 02 904817.230
E-mail: l.langione@spiralit.it


Resp. Information & Technology

Ing. Luca Valdisturli
Telefono: +39 02 904817.238
Fax: +39 02 904817.230
E-mail: l.valdisturli@spiralit.it


Resp. Qualità

Ing. Mattia del Mastro
Telefono: +39 02 904817.251
Fax: +39 02 904817.230
E-mail: m.delmastro@spiralit.it


Resp. Magazzino

Nicola Durante
Telefono: +39 02 904817.210
Fax: +39 02 904817.230
E-mail: n.durante@spiralit.it


Resp. Amministrazione

Fulvia Ghiglietti
Telefono: +39 02 904817.206
Fax: +39 02 904817.213
E-mail: f.ghiglietti@spiralit.it


Note Legali

Sede Legale: Via della Moscova, 3 Milano MI
Registro Imprese di Milano N° 11893210150 - N° REA 1507444
Capitale Societario 99.000,00 I.V.
P.Iva 11893210150 - C.F. 11893210150